Pythagoras Live at Pulchri
27 April 2019

Live at Pulchri
presenting dna Ilja Walraven

   A Cat’s Tale
1  part I   Manifesto
2  part II  Anecdote
3  part III Conundrum
4  part IV Nightwatch
5  Sapristi!
6  A Cat’s Tail

René de Haan: Synthesizers, Mellotron
Rob Bothof: D-Robber Custom Looper
Peer Wassenaar: Bass Guitar
Joshua Samson: Drums, Percussion

order at clear-spot or at bol.

see also .

New website online!
25 April 2019


With pain in our harts we say goodbye to the old website, but fortunately it will remain in existence, on a new location: (flash only).

Project Studio Ossenzijl
1 March 2019


Exhibition Pulchri Studio
22 April 2017